How to convert e-mail / html to PDF with spacing with standard license in Power Automate

Quick flow that converts all .msg files stored in a folder (you can amend that to HTML) to PDF including spaces and formatting.

There is no need to use premium components of Power Automate Cloud. All steps are presented in below screenshots:



Leave a comment

About Me

As a power platform fan and developer of solutions that can help in daily tasks, I have a deep understanding of how technology can be leveraged to make everyday work more efficient and effective. With a passion for automation and optimization, I am always looking for new ways to streamline processes and save time. I have a strong knowledge of the power platform, including Power Apps, Power BI, and Power Automate, and I am skilled in creating custom solutions to solve specific business needs. My expertise and enthusiasm for the power platform make me an invaluable asset to any organization looking to enhance their productivity and streamline their workflows.

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started